Generic placeholder image

Officers and Directors

Meet the current directors and senior management team of Mizrahi-Tefahot Bank Ltd

Current Directors of Mizrahi-Tefahot Bank Ltd:

  • Moshe Vidman
    Chairman of the Board
  • Gilad Rabinobich​
  • Hannah Feuer​
  • Avraham Zeldman​
  • Estery Giloz-Ran
  • Eli Alroy
  • Ron Gazit
  • Jonathan Kaplan
  • Ilan David Kremer
  • Joseph Fellus​


Executive Management of Mizrahi-Tefahot Bank Ltd:​​​

  • Moshe Lary | President & CEO
  • Menahem Aviv |​ Executive Vice President
    Head of Financial Reporting and Information Division & Chief Accountant
  • Shevy Shemer | ​Executive Vice President
    Head of Retail Division
  • Ayala Hakim
    CEO of Mizrahi Tefahot Technology Division Ltd & Chief Information Officer (CIO)
  • Adi Shachaf | ​Executive Vice President
    Head of Financial Division & Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
  • Nissan Levy |Executive Vice President
    Head of Human Capital, Resources and Operations Division
  • Ofir Morad | Executive Vice President
    Head of Corporate Banking Division
  • Terry Yaskil | Executive Vice President
    Head of Marketing, Promotion and Business Development Division
  • Doron Klausner | Executive Vice President
    Head of​ Risk Control Division & Chief Risk Officer CRO
  • Galit Weizer
    Head of Internal Audit Division & Chief Internal Auditor
  • Rachel Friedman | Executive Vice President
    Head of Legal Division​ & Chief Legal Counsel
  • Benyamin Shoukroun
  • Ofer Horvitz
    Corporate Secretary and HQ Chief of Staff